Sarah Storey of GBR
The Paralympic Opening Ceremony
Joe Townsend with the Paralympic torch.
Andy Lapthorne of GBR
Grigorios Polychronidis of GRE
Kirsten de Laender of BEL
Qi Zhang of CHN
The Argentina team lead each other on to the field
Ricardo Steinmetz Alves of Brazil
Severino Gabriel da Silva of Brazil
Ricardo Steinmetz Alves of Brazil
Natalie du Toit wins gold
Susannah Rodgers of GBR
Heather Frederiksen of GBR
Tao Zheng of CHN
Kasper Zysek of DEN
Oscar Pistorius of RSA
Richard Whitehead of GBR
A general view of a prosthetic limb
David Weir of GBR wins Gold
Jonnie Peacock of GBR wins gold
Marcel Hug of SWI
Ali Jarwad of GBR
Jarmo Ollanketo, piloted by Marko Tormanen of FIN
Alessandro Zanardi of ITA
Alessandro Zanardi of ITA
Simon Munn of GBR attempts to block the shot of Krzysztof Pietrzyk of POL